Planning, Design and Construction
Directors
Photograph of Stephanie Cooper
Stephanie Cooper
Executive Director smc8@clemson.edu
Photograph of Tommi Jones
Tommi Jones
Director of Project Management tommij@clemson.edu
Photo of Pete Knudsen
Pete Knudsen
Director of Planning & Design
pknudse@clemson.edu
Photograph of John McEntire
John McEntire
Director of Code & Procurement
mcentij@clemson.edu
Photo of Reggie Stewart
Reggie Stewart
Director of Space Management
rstewa9@clemson.edu
Photograph of Steve Stovall
Steve Stovall
Director of Project Support
sdstova@clemson.edu
Planning
Photo of Shelley Foley
Shelley Foley
Assistant Director
ssfoley@clemson.edu
Photograph of Rick Owens
Rick Owens
Historic Preservation Officer
rro@clemson.edu
Design
Photo of Barry Anderson
Barry Anderson
Landscape Architect
bdandrs@clemson.edu
Photo of Harry Harritos
Harry Harritos
Architect
hharry@clemson.edu
Project Management
Academics & Research
Photograph of Jennifer Wood
Jennifer Wood
Portfolio Team Manager
jjwood@clemson.edu
Photograph of Allan Garrett
Allan Garrett
Project Manager
gallan@clemson.edu
Photograph of Jason Motto
Jason Motto
Project Manager
jmotto@clemson.edu
Photograph of Roger Wiggins
Roger Wiggins
Project Manager
wiggin3@clemson.edu
Athletics
Photograph of Robbie Phillips
Robbie Phillips
Portfolio Team Manager
jphill2@clemson.edu
Building Systems
Photograph of Kailash Munoth
Kailash Munoth
Portfolio Team Manager
kmunoth@clemson.edu
Photograph of Brady Anderson
Brady Anderson
Project Manager
bbander@clemson.edu
Photograph of Tom Minor
Tom Minor
Project Manager
tminor@clemson.edu
Photograph of Barry Spencer
Barry Spencer
Project Manager
brspenc@clemson.edu
Photograph of Stephen Swafford
Stephen Swafford
Project Manager
sswaffo@clemson.edu
Infrastructure
Photograph of John Gambrell
John Gambrell
Portfolio Team Manager

john3@clemson.edu
Photograph of Dwight Emory
Dwight Emory
Project Manager
wdemory@clemson.edu
Photograph of Brandon Espinosa
Brandon Espinosa
Senior Geodetic Technician
bespino@clemson.edu
Photograph of Tim Littleton
Tim Littleton
Chief Geodetic Technician
jlittl7@clemson.edu
Photograph of Taylor Purvis
Taylor Purvis
Project Manager
tbpurvi@clemson.edu
PSA
Photograph of Phillip Addington
Phillip Addington
Portfolio Team Manager
padding@clemson.edu
Student Life
Photograph of Kevin McDonough
Kevin McDonough
Portfolio Team Manager
kmcdon5@clemson.edu
Photograph of Al Cope
Al Cope
Project Manager
cope2@clemson.edu
Photograph of Adam Murray
Adam Murray
Project Manager
murray6@clemson.edu
Project Support
Photograph of Juliette Woodberry
Juliette Woodberry
PM Coordinator Manager
jwoodbe@clemson.edu
Photograph of Lexie Abrams
Lexie Abrams
Project Management Coordinator
csabram@clemson.edu
Photograph of Shela Brown
Shayla Brown
Project Management Coordinator
shelab@clemson.edu
Photograph of Briya Burgess
Bria Burgess
Project Management Coordinator
abriyag@clemson.edu
Photo of Claudia Johnson
Claudia Johnson
General Administration
cmjhnsn@clemson.edu
Code & Procurement
Photograph of Channon Chambers
Channon Chambers
Building Official
fchambe@clemson.edu
Photograph of Andy Boyd
Andy Boyd
Projects Support Engineer
aeboyd@clemson.edu
Photograph of Dale Herron
Dale Herron
Plan Reviewer
rherron@clemson.edu
Photo of Pat Crowther
Pat Crowther
Contract Specialist
ppeng@clemson.edu
Space Management
Photo of Ashley Sharpe
Ashley Sharpe
Space and Interior Design Manager
adsharp@clemson.edu